Baden-Württemberg

Carina Stäbler, 70000 Stuttgart www.equispa-horse.de

Katrin Steinbrenner, 71065 Sindelfingen www.equispa-horse.de

Tanja Rommel, 71642 Ludwigsburg  www.ranch-rommel.de

Facchino Giulia, 71686 Remseck giulib77@yahoo.de

Pferdezentrum Sulz, Petra Kloeser, 72172 Sulz 

Isabell / Heidrun Kruttke, 71229 Leonberg  LINK

Equivitalis, 72379 Hechingen www.equivitalis.de

Chiropraxis Stieber, 72639 Neuffen https://chiropraxis-stieber.de

Staufen THP, 73116 Wäschenbeuren https://staufen-thp.de/

Heidrun Nussbaum, Pferde-Osteopathie, -Physiotherapie, 73230 Kirchheim heidrun-nussbaum@t-online.de

Achim Knosp, 73312 Geislingen/Stg. - Aufhausen www.achim-knosp.de

Medical Systems RH, 74360 Ilsfeld www.rebecca-hopfauf.de

Momo & Amy,  76229 Karlsruhe www.momo-amy.com

Tierklinik Schabelhof, Dr. Andreas Roeckl, 78073 Bad Dürbheim www.tierklinik-schabelhof.de/

PRE Gestüt Sueño Negro
PferderehaAndrea Müller-Lurz,  78554 Aldingen www.pre-gestuet.com

Dusty Rose Ranch, 79848 Bonndorf http://dusty-rose-ranch.de/

Kerstin Haarer, 73553 Alfdorf k.haarer78@t-online.de

Tina Bühler, Pferdezentrum Sulz tina-buehler@web.de

Bayern

 Pferdetherapiezentrum Aschheim, Dr. med. vet. Marie Lindinger, 85609 Aschheim www.pferdetherapiezentrum-aschheim.de

Vital Equine, 87490 Haldenwang https://vital-equine.de/ 

Frei Bewegt, Lydia Stephan, 88276 Berg www.frei-bewegt.de

Aileen Haller, 88499 Riedlingen-Pflummern kontakt@pferdepsychologie-ah.de

Daniel Smola, 89188 Merklingen www.gesundheit-für-dein-pferd.de

HP Pferdephyisiotherapie, 90556 Cadolzburg www.hp-pferdephysiotherapie.de

Ulrike Griesbeck, 94363 Oberschneiding

Angie Riethmann, 97618 Wülfershausen  LINK

Hessen

Physiotherapie Sommer, 34376 Immenhausen www.physiotherapie-sommer.de

Equibalance, 35279 Neustadt-Momberg www.equibalance.org

Rheinland-Pfalz

Pferdetraining Kompakt56357 Kasdorf www.pferdetraining-kompakt.de

Tanja Breunig, 63933 Mönchberg im Spessart https://aktivpaddock-spessart.jimdofree.com/

Schleswig Holstein

Horse Rehab, Nadja Borchardt, 23714 Malente www.horse-rehab.de/

Galloway Star Ranch, 24321 Giekau www.galloway-star-ranch.de/

Sachsen-Anhalt

Kathi Mobile, 38486 Klötze https://www.facebook.com/KathiReitpaedagogin/

Thüringen

THP Thüringen für Groß- u. Kleintiere, 99831 Ifta www.mobile-tierheilpraxis-schiller.de

Peggy Jäckle, 99947 Bad Langensalza tierwohl-an-der-unstrut.jaeckle.de.com

Österreich

Daniela Eglseder, A-4843 Puchkirchen am Trattberg  https://www.tiermassagen.at/

Silke Hangöbl, A-5144 Handenberg www.wohlfuehlzentrum-hangoebl.com

Schweiz

Küng Reining Horses, Gabi Kueng, CH-1271 Givrins https://www.kuengreininghorses.ch