Baden-Württemberg

Dörrbach Ranch, 69168 Wiesloch www.doerrbach-ranch.de

Marina Mantel, 69253 Heiligkreuzsteinach

Carina Stäbler, 70000 Stuttgart www.equispa-horse.de

Katrin Steinbrenner, 71065 Sindelfingen www.equispa-horse.de

Tanja Rommel, 71642 Ludwigsburg  www.rommel-ranch.de

Andrea Micheler, 71737 Kirchberg an der Murr ganzheitliche-tierheilkunde.com

Janina Schulze, 72141 Walddorfhäslach, janinaschulze@web.de

Pferdezentrum Sulz, Petra Kloeser, 72172 Sulz, 0173-6640085

Horses in Projekt, 73035 Göppingen info@horses-in-projekt.de

Isabell / Heidrun Kruttke, 73240 Bodelshofen www.hss-horsescanning.com

Nicole Rühle, 72144 Dußlingen lassalle722@gmail.com

Maggie Ellsässer, 72145 Hirrlingen ellsaessermaggie@gmail.com

Equivitalis, 72379 Hechingen www.equivitalis.de

Chiropraxis Stieber, 72639 Neuffen https://chiropraxis-stieber.de

Kotlabor Maletzki, 72766 Reutlingen https://kotlabor.de

Staufen THP, 73116 Wäschenbeuren https://staufen-thp.de/

Heidrun Nussbaum, 73230 Kirchheim unter Teck www.pferde-physio.eu

Achim Knosp, 73312 Geislingen/Stg. - Aufhausen www.achim-knosp.de

Medical Systems RH, 74360 Ilsfeld www.rebecca-hopfauf.de

Momo & Amy,  76229 Karlsruhe www.momo-amy.com

Tierklinik Schabelhof, Dr. Andreas Roeckl, 78073 Bad Dürrheim www.tierklinik-schabelhof.de/

Leonie Mager, 78073 Bad Dürrheim www.skyranch-leoniemager.de

PRE Gestüt Sueño Negro
Pferdetherapie Andrea Müller-Lurz,  78554 Aldingen www.pre-gestuet.com

Stern Pferdezucht, Sandra Stern, 78655 Dunningen info@stern-pferdezucht.de

Dusty Rose Ranch, 79848 Bonndorf http://dusty-rose-ranch.de/

Kerstin Haarer, 73553 Alfdorf k.haarer78@t-online.de

Tina Bühler, Pferdezentrum Sulz, 72172 Sulz tina-buehler@web.de

Aileen Haller, 88499 Riedlingen-Pflummern kontakt@pferdepsychologie-ah.de

Daniel Smola, 89188 Merklingen www.gesundheit-für-dein-pferd.de

Bayern

Tanja Breunig, Gesundheitstraining & Reha, 63933 Mönchberg www.spessartreiter.de

Pferdetherapiezentrum Aschheim, Dr. med. vet. Marie Lindinger, 85609 Aschheim www.pferdetherapiezentrum-aschheim.de

Vital Equine, 87490 Haldenwang https://vital-equine.de/ 

Frei Bewegt, Lydia Stephan, 88276 Berg www.frei-bewegt.de

HP Pferdephyisiotherapie, 90556 Cadolzburg www.hp-pferdephysiotherapie.de

Ulrike Griesbeck, 94363 Oberschneiding ulrike.buettner@gmx.de

Angie Riethmann, AR Equine Manuelle & Physikalische Therapie 97618 Wülfershausen  Facebook Page

Carolin Holzheimer, 97633 Großbardorf 0173-5777402

Brandenburg

Tanja Maria von Gersdorff, 16833 Fehrbellin OT Brunne https://equicuratio.de

Hessen

Physiotherapie Sommer, 34376 Immenhausen www.physiotherapie-sommer.de

Equibalance, 35279 Neustadt-Momberg www.equibalance.org

Rheinland-Pfalz

Vanessa Weiler, 54552 Mehren 0170-4775154

Pferdetraining Kompakt, 56357 Kasdorf www.pferdetraining-kompakt.de

Saarland

Jaqueline Book, 66399 Heckendalheim, 0173-4281876

Schleswig Holstein

Horse Rehab, Nadja Borchardt, 23714 Malente www.horse-rehab.de/

Galloway Star Ranch, 24321 Giekau www.galloway-star-ranch.de/

Marita Müller, 24796 Bovenau maritamueller.1@web.de

Tanja Mahnke, 27367 Sottrum tanjamahnke999@gmail.com

Niedersachsen

Susanne Rudolph, 37574 Einbeck therapie_ponys@gmx.net

Janka Röckener-Krause, 49429 Visbek www.vitalmitjanka.info

Sachsen-Anhalt

Kathi Mobile, 38486 Klötze https://www.facebook.com/KathiReitpaedagogin/

Katrin Kossack, 39291 Lübars 0173-9371271

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Felicia Sophie Willers, 47559 Kranenburg www.willers-riding.com

Tatjana Groten, 52134 Herzogenrath https://natuerlichampferd.de

Thüringen

THP Thüringen für Groß- u. Kleintiere, 99831 Ifta www.mobile-tierheilpraxis-schiller.de

Peggy Jäckle, Therapiehof & Tierheilpraxis Tierwohl an der Unstrut, 99947 Bad Langensalza tierwohl-an-der-unstrut.jaeckle.de.com

Österreich

Daniela Eglseder, A-4843 Puchkirchen am Trattberg  https://www.tiermassagen.at/

Silke Hangöbl, A-5144 Handenberg www.wohlfuehlzentrum-hangoebl.com

Schweiz

Küng Reining Horses, Gabi Kueng, CH-1271 Givrins https://www.kuengreininghorses.ch

Anna Koukal, CH-1589 Chabrey annamaria.koukal@unifr.ch